You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Walks and a Life Update.

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I'll add you to the list of people who are afraid and need a warning of said creatures.

We are all actually very short, under 4 feet, we are just experts at creating illusions in our photography...

The hat say "fully depreciated, still in use." It's a finance term I guess.

Sort:  

Yes, please...a warning would be appreciated 😅

We are all actually very short, under 4 feet, we are just experts at creating illusions in our photography...

Ah, gotcha! Just the opposite of me... I'm 7 ft 2 in, but I do my trick in reverse to appear short! I thought my trick was amazing, but you've burst my bubble...

"fully depreciated, still in use."

That defines my car!

BTW, I love donkeys and I would like a pet one, and I love ponies too.

Your dog is the cutest... Can't blame him for loving a good bone... I certainly do 🤣

I'm 7 ft 2 in, but I do my trick in reverse to appear short!

Haha It's a good trick

🤣🤣😂