You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - The Titanic

in Wednesday Walklast month

Ahhh, the legendary titanic!
I would still cry if you gonna let me watch again! Plus how handsome Leonardo back then?!😁

I was curious how much is the entrance fee to had that experienced?

Sort:  

I remember that movie was so long in the theater and I was waiting for the action at the end lol.

It was $25 usd we got a group ticket so it was cheaper. Normally it would be $33 per individual.

$25, wow that's around P1400 here,.kinda expensive but it given a chance, I would still go 😁

And what action?

Traveling exhibit prices are a bit high to cover the cost of setup and local venue rental space. It drew a fairlylarge crowd so hopefully it made a profit. The movie was one of the first to do elaborate cgi of the sinking, that's the part I was waiting for after the long drawn out romance lol.