You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No need to Fall into Autumn part 1 walk

in Wednesday Walk • 2 years ago

we take our buildings for granted,

Haha I remember Kuya,you blog about a castle one time and I was so delighted to see as we don't have that here😂. And you said there were a lot of in your place😅😂.
Perhaps you can walk us around next time?

Did I forgot Dafty? Cause seems her color was different now?😂

Sort:  

ah a castle, I guess I need to walk you round some places, that would be so much fun to do for real and not just virtually, pero inday I shall see what I can do for you

No you didn't forget Dafty, he was basically all black with just a little bit of white, these are his cousins. Dafty I have not seen for many months.

Haha if Scotland is not that far for sure I didn't miss the chance to visit your country and explore castle😆.
We have here a castle like abandon disneyland in the philippines
Was supposed to be an amusement park but the owner runs out of budget.

I and I thought I forget her😆, yeah they were realy noisy😂.

hehe yeah I know, it would be fun!
Oh no, maybe you can buy that castle and make the amusement park inday!