Good morning, just taking the children to school

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago

20240418_170937.jpg
Children are one of the most precious pearls that we cannot buy, but we can only get them through prayer to our God, so not everyone is entrusted with children, so if we have been given children then it is a responsibility and trust from God that we must complete. life and giving it to education is the duty of parents and today I have just finished doing that duty.
20240418_170942.jpg
On this very bright morning I have just taken my children to school and they have both gone to school so it is my duty as a parent to give them an education that is worth pursuing because this is part of the future intelligence of the nation's children.
20240418_170941.jpg
I can see my two children getting off the motorbike and they are going to go to their respective schools. These are the two boys who are more than 10 years old. This is one of the right actions that I gave them because I know this is wrong. one person who will look after us in God's time.
20240418_170940.jpg
Here are some beautiful pictures for today of how I went from home to where they went to school with this motorbike which is the treasure I have now, this is news. What's new, this beautiful news will certainly brighten the sights of friends in the blogging world.
20240418_170939.jpg