A spring walk, flowers and colors / Un paseo primaveral, flores y colores

in Wednesday Walklast month (edited)

Hello friends of the Wednesday walk!

Today I want to show you some pictures of me coming home after a delicious yoga session I have every Tuesday and Thursday with dear @saraleo. These classes not only teach me how to take care of my physical health, but also my mental well-being. On this occasion, I'll just show you some pictures of my walk back home.

I usually prefer to walk the 3 kilometers that separate the class location from my home. I really enjoy walking alone during this journey, observing everything around me and feeling a great positive energy. These days it is spring and I love to see how the city is filled with beautiful colors.

¡Hola amigos de Wednesday walk!
Hoy quiero mostrarles algunas fotos de mi regreso a casa después de una deliciosa sesión de yoga que tengo todos los martes y jueves con la querida @saraleo. Estas clases no sólo me enseñan a cuidar mi salud física, sino también mi bienestar mental. En esta ocasión, sólo les mostraré algunas fotos de mi caminata de regreso a casa.
Normalmente prefiero caminar los 3 kilómetros que separan el lugar de la clase de mi casa. Disfruto mucho caminando sola durante este trayecto, observando todo lo que me rodea y sintiendo una gran energía positiva. Estos días es primavera y me encanta ver cómo la ciudad se llena de hermosos colores.


On this occasion, I passed near Jalisco Park, where they have installed several games and attractions for the children. It looks very colorful, and now that the school break week is starting, I'm sure the kids will enjoy it a lot.

En esta ocasión, pasé cerca del Parque Jalisco, donde han instalado varios juegos y atracciones para los niños. Se ve muy colorido, y ahora que empieza la semana de receso escolar, estoy segura que los niños lo disfrutarán mucho.


I love that, despite living in the middle of the city, there are many trees in my way, which provides a nice shade and makes walking under the sun not overwhelming. Also, I must admit that after the Lenten winds, the air has been filled with a refreshing breeze these days.

On my walk, I come across some oak trees. These trees bloom once a year, and the flowers fall instantly, creating a pink blanket on the ground. I love this moment, though I know it passes quickly, as the blossoms wilt as they fall off the tree. It is a magical moment, and I wish time would stand still during those days.

Me encanta que, a pesar de vivir en plena ciudad, hay muchos árboles en mi camino, lo cual proporciona una agradable sombra y hace que caminar bajo el sol no sea agobiante. Además, debo reconocer que después de los vientos de Cuaresma, el aire se ha llenado de una brisa refrescante en estos días.
En mi recorrido, me encuentro con algunos robles. Estos árboles florecen una vez al año, y las flores caen instantáneamente, creando un manto rosado en el suelo. Adoro este momento, aunque sé que pasa rápidamente, ya que las flores se marchitan al desprenderse del árbol. Es un momento mágico, y desearía que el tiempo se detuviera durante esos días.


I also come across several Marpacificos, that's how we Cubans call those beautiful flowers with long pistils. In many Latin American countries, they are known as Cayenas. These flowers accompany us almost all year round, but at this time of the year they shine, since we are in spring. Although in Cuba it is said that we only have two seasons, winter and summer, although all these flowers show the opposite, looking splendid in these months of the year.

También me encuentro con varios Marpacificos, así los llamamos los cubanos a esas hermosas flores con pistilos largos. En muchos países de Latinoamérica, se conocen como Cayenas. Estas flores nos acompañan durante casi todo el año, pero en esta época del año resplandecen, ya que estamos en primavera. Aunque en Cuba se dice que solo tenemos, dos estaciones invierno y verano, aunque todas estas flores demuestran lo contrario, luciendo espléndidas en estos meses del año.


I really enjoy the greenery of the plants and the different shades of flowers in all the streets I pass by. Among them stand out the bougainvilleas that are also in bloom, with very bright colors, the same you find them purple in varying shades that white. They have always caught my attention, as a child I thought they were made of paper, hahaha!

Disfruto mucho con el verdor de las plantas y las diferentes tonalidades de las flores en todas las calles por las que paso. Entre ellas destacan las buganvillas que también están en flor, con colores muy vivos, lo mismo las encuentras moradas en tonos variados que blancas. Siempre me han llamado la atención, de pequeña pensaba que eran de papel, ¡jajaja!


I wanted to share these photos with you to participate in the #wednesdaywalk challenge, promoted by @tattoodjay. I always return home after these yoga sessions revitalized with a smile on my lips, but these days, when I see that nature also smiles, the energy and happiness is even greater. Here are some colorful pictures, see you soon!

He querido compartir estas fotos con vosotros para participar en el reto #wednesdaywalk, promovido por @tattoodjay. Siempre vuelvo a casa después de estas sesiones de yoga revitalizada y con una sonrisa en los labios, pero estos días, al ver que la naturaleza también sonríe, la energía y felicidad es aún mayor. Aquí van algunas fotos llenas de color, ¡hasta pronto!


Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Note 11, unidas y recreadas en canva.
Usar Traductor DeepL

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Note 11 phone, joined and recreated in canva.
Use Translator DeepL

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 21 de abril del 2024 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1c613e8/a_spring_walk_flowers_and_colors_un_paseo/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lileisabel ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You can see lots of Flowers blooming, the beautiful are certainly fragrant. Thank you. Greetings.

What a beautiful city, dear friend @lileisabel, it is such a pleasure to walk, in the middle of nature and beautiful floral plants.
Beautiful photographs, I appreciate that you let us know about this experience.
Have a great day

very nice walk, I love the Green color and the smell of the flowers

what a lovely walk love allthe colors of spring

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Hermoso recorrido lleno de bellas flores, las pplantas hermosas, todo da una sensación de calidez, aroma y frescura.

Amiga @lileisabel, es muy agradable caminar y admirar los árboles y arbustos florecidos, las fotos que nos muestras están bellísimas, me encanta ver los robles florecidos y su lecho de flores en el suelo, es un espectáculo maravilloso.

Friend @lileisabel, it is very nice to walk and admire the flowering trees and shrubs, the photos you show us are gorgeous, I love to see the flowering oaks and their flower bed on the ground, it is a wonderful show.

Those oak trees flowers looks like cherry blossoms!

Que hermoso paseo hermana @lileisabel me fascinan las flores, que envidia me das rodeada de tantas flores hermosas. Feliz día 🌹🌷🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼🌸☘️

What a beautiful walk sister @lileisabel I am fascinated by flowers, how envious you make me surrounded by so many beautiful flowers, all my das . Happy day 🌹🌷🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼🌸☘️

Que bonito tu recorrido, lleno de flores. Una de las cosas que me gustan mucho del Vedado es que en cualquier lugar se puede ver mucha vegetación, y caminar por sus calles y aceras es muy agradable por la sombra que dan los árboles, que hay sembrados. Muy bello paseo.

Some nice street shots here @lileisabel friend!!!... Very interesting article...

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @lileisabel

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @lileisabel

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 15/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @lileisabel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Qué linda la vegetación que viste en tu recorrido 🥰, en esta etapa del año me resulta placentero sentarme en un parque porque el ambiente me recuerda que estamos viviendo los días de la primavera