You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things are not as you see them (¨WednesdayWalk¨)

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Ohhh!! Amigo que increíbles fotos y que flores tan bonitas, como bien dices la naturaleza es increíble . Yo pienso que es muy sabía , va creando sus hilos dando vida a lo que creemos imposible . Gracias por tan bonito post 👍❤️

Oh!! Friend, what incredible photos and what beautiful flowers, as you say, nature is incredible. I think it is very wise, it creates its threads giving life to what we believe is impossible. Thank you for such a nice post 👍❤️

Sort:  

Hola querida amiga @lileisabel me hace muy feliz saber que mis fotografias han sido de tu agrado.
Tienes mucha razon, la naturaleza es muy sabia, sabe lo que hace y toma desicioes certeras
Muchas gracias por el gran apoyo que me brindas

Hello dear friend @lileisabel it makes me very happy to know that you liked my photographs.
You are very right, nature is very wise, it knows what it is doing and makes accurate decisions.
Thank you very much for the great support you give me