You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a Walk around the Block with Blah Blah Stories - Wednesday Walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

You are welcome @edje 😊👋🏻
That’s cool… of course hehehe 🤭 been to Limburg yet?
I lived there for about 28 years of my live in different places 😉🤓
Enjoy your Friday and weekend!
Groetjes

Sort:  

Limburg? Sure, have been there. Didn't realise you're from NL. Superrrrrr dan kunnen we ook Nederlands chatten 🙃
I do like Maastricht, though did only spend a day here and there.
Also like nature a lot.
Been living in Nijmegen for a long long long time ago, not too far away from Limburg 🎶

Cool you have been.
Yep, kunnen gewoon Nederlands praten.
Although I have lived in 5 countries so far, my passport is Dutch 😉😎
Maastricht is a great city to explore. Indeed. Lived close to it 1 year. Most of the time I lived in or around Roermond. Now since 2015 in Spain with a year Malta in between…
Soon I move out of Spain. We have some options where next, it all depends on work. 🤓

Nijmegen isn’t far indeed from Limburg. Been there but not many times.
Have a great weekend! 👋🏻😎

Nice! True world citizens, you are 😉
Had family in Maasbracht, I guess my most visited spot in Limburg. But now all my close family who lived there past away, hence I likely will not visit this village anymore.
Already good you have options to select from.
NJOY ur weekend as well 🎶

Yep, see myself like that… don’t remember living in one spot longer than a year hehehe 🤭
I know it as lived one village over when I was a child.
Changing generations… when they pass away one doesn’t visit those areas. I know.
Thanks will do. Flying back to Spain in a few hours from the US. Soooo a longggg journey ahead of me and 2 flights. Will arrive tomorrow mid day ish 🤣😉

Pfff hope the flight be ok without to many babies crying and all. Know very well the long haul flights. Happy travel 😴

Yep… let’s hope they all sit on the opposite end of the plane 😎🤞🏻
!LOL
Thanks a lot! Happy evening 👋🏻

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@edje, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)