Sort:  

I called the Tinitutus Helpline.
It didn't stop ringing.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Many thanks - it was a lovely place to wander around, and great to see a town I'd never heard of before !
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

You are welcome @hoosie 👋🏻😊 I can imagine. More fun to explore new areas and places.
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Have a great weekend!

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.