You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 5.2 from 11 KIEL harbour ~ LET’S WALK AROUND THE FERRY ⛴️

in Wednesday Walk3 months ago

It so is… my excitement is readable from far away hahaha 🤣
This trip is beyond epic.
We crossed so many countries already. 5

So many adventures and exciting moments on the road. Lovely people we are meeting everywhere.
Yesterday was a tough day.
The drive to this next accommodation was rather challenging. The worst weather we had so far.
A trip from 2hours and 50 minutes took us almost 5 hours and a bit.
We arrived safely though. I had to recharge today a bit… rest.

So soooo close to next week. 😌 Monday is the day… if all goes well 🍀🍀

Enjoy your day Joe
!PGM

Sort:  

I will be excited for such trip as well. Enjoy every moment of it.

It sounds very challenging, I can imagine such drive can be tiring, you should recharge for your next drive.

Will do thanks.

I so am… enjoying every moment.

We got the keys today and tomorrow we go to the house 🥳😁
So exciting.
Still hardly any internet here…
Hope I can update soon.

You are welcome.
Hope your week started well Joe 👋🏻

That is nice, I hope you get to update us soon when you get better internet.

My week kicked off well thanks.

Only managed to do an update today, so I will be catching up a bit in the next week 😊

Hope the whole week and weekend was well Joe 😎
Have a fantastic Sunday 👋🏻
!PIZZA

Cool I will check it out
I was sick of flu but I feel better
I should be fully recovered for work tomorrow.

Thanks!
Oh no, sorry to hear you got sick Joe good you do feel a bit better.
I hope you will be fully recovered tomorrow 🤞🏻🤞🏻🍀🍀 crossing my fingers.

Thanks Jackie 🤗

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444