You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streets Of Eindhoven .:. The Dutch Adventure

Eindhoven is such a cool place to visit. I also always land and fly from there when visiting friends and family. Sometimes I even stay longer too. So much to do always and to see.
Haven’t been since before the pandemic.
Cool to see your captures. 😎
Eindhoven does have lockers at the train station for bags, in case you need it next time 😉
Great captures @ph1102 thanks for sharing,
Have a great Thursday!

Sort:  

Eindhoven does have lockers at the train station for bags, in case you need it next time 😉

Darn! Where have you been earlier?! 😃
Just kidding... It is a great idea, but even if I was aware of it, I doubt that will leave my laptop in any locker... lol... My laptop is "my life" and I try to not leave it in any "unknown" place... (I had problems with leaving it in my hotel room when I went to buy something at a near shop... 😂)

Thanks for the comment and have an awesome day!

!LUV

I understand… that is a different story all combined than. Something you wouldn’t leave easily anywhere.
Even if it would be secure. I have problems with hotel rooms too. Especially when I bring my camera equipment hehehe

You are welcome @ph1102 😊👋🏻 Enjoy yours too.

!ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.