You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk “El Torcal de Antequera, Spain”

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you so much for going back to my post @tattoodjay 🙏🏻😊 it is much appreciated.
I can imagine that you miss some once in awhile as I do notice the Wednesday walk is getting popular and more and more people are joining in 😊 it’s nice to see.
I love joining in and the whole community feel here as do the others. 😎

It’s one of those places you always will remember walking there. It’s just stunning. And to imagine the history about it.

Thanks again…
Have some !LUV

Sort:  

Ohh yeah how could one not walk there and not be imagining what the walls had seen and what has happened there over the years

and for sure the Wednesday walk has grown far more than I could ever imagined it has, not that I am complaining i love visiting the posts each week, and now I need to make sure i am more careful and do not miss posts

Yes… a perfect place for that.

Hope it grows even more @tattoodjay 😉😁 🤞🏻

👍🙂👍