You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Round Hill beach

in Wednesday Walk8 months ago

Such a great visit to the beach…
I think you are ok that early in the morning. Don’t think many will visit than hehehe 🤭

I managed to join in again today 😎
Today I take you to the Netherlands where I was last week for a quick visit unplanned…
Saw some cool steampunk machines there:
⚙️ “THE MAKER FAIRE comes to the city centre” ~ EINDHOVEN the Netherlands 🇳🇱 ~ Wednesday Walk

Have a fantastic Wednesday 👋🏻😊

Sort:  

thanks and yes I think early morning is not a problem there, especially now that summer is offically over at one other beach I went to last year I did have a police officer approach me and give me a warning

You are welcome 😊

Also a good thing, summer is over and less busy.
Really… at least it was just a warning. 😉

yeah he was quite nice, he also let me know he didnt record it as a warning so if another officer saw me I would probably be fine, very nice of him

That’s nice of him 😎