My Wednesday Routine

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

Its my first time posting here am new in this community, just decided to stop by and make a post about my Wednesday morning.
Its all about Wednesday and how it all started, a bight new day filled with dreams, ideas and opportunities, yeah, i have a routine of attenting morning mass on Wednesday and i usually walk to my church which is just few kilometers away from home.
Woke up early in the morning,full of health and sound, took a warm bath, said a little prayer and heading out, the atmosphere was friendly and cool, just little breeze which i really enjoyed just walking to my church..no stress just stree free till i reached my destination.
Took some pictures after the experience


Pictures created by a friend.
Its all about Wednesday morning walk.
Have a lovely day friends.