WEDNESDAY WALK|| Carnival ride 🃏🥳

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

Hello Hive friends! This is My entry today #WednesdayWalk hosted by @tattoodjay


We all love carnival It is a date of the year that many are waiting to celebrate, walk, enjoy and vacation. My family enjoys going out and taking a walk on these school vacation dates.
PhotoCollage_20200805_194619474.jpg

This particular tour included my sisters and their children, my mom, my husband and my princesses. We stroll through several carnival parades and stop at one that is very popular on Margarita Island, the Las Barrancas carnival.

PhotoCollage_20200805_194446847.jpg

My daughters paraded with their gypsy and dancer costumes, this was their first carnival ride together and I really remember that it was exhausting 😓

PhotoCollage_20200805_194408981.jpg

My nieces also wore their costumes and paraded happily, of course they already know how everything works but my daughters have not yet. Despite that, we will continue to enjoy our family walks as much as possible, the truth is already beginning to miss our lives before the covid.

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

what sweet shots carnival sounds such a fun event for all the family ;)