MY FIRST WEDNESDAY WALK POST😁

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

NOTE;
This pictures were taken yesterday .
So yesterday marks the first wednesday amongst many wednesdays, where i get to take a walk and make memory of it.😊
Luckily for me today, the endless rainfall that's been happening since this year decided to give me a break today, what an honorable coincidence😆.
I took a walk across the street where i live in PH city and i took some cool pictures. Though i wish i have my own camera for my shots, but until my wish comes true, my poor phone can improvise for that😒

IMG_20221026_182101_173.jpg

In the cloud above some roofs, I captured some birds fleeing from a tree, though i wasn't sure why, but i believe it was a kind of bird routine which happens every evening when they all retire for the day.😄

IMG_20221026_174220_997.jpg
I also captured radio/network masts towers. It was so tall that i couldn't take the complete shot.
IMG_20221026_181536_514.jpg
So i also went to another neighboring town with my friend, this particular location is close to oil depot and heavily guarded by military personnels. So i didn't get closer as i wanted.

IMG-20221026-WA0018_1.jpg
Here is the walkway leading to the entrance of the company.

IMG-20221026-WA0017_1.jpg

I was focused on the green grass without noticing that big stuff, not sure what it is called though.

IMG-20221026-WA0016_1.jpg

Here is a clearer view of the big stuff😀. I think they are some kind of big drums used for storing crude products. Please don't hesitate to tell me what that big stuff is via comment if you know it😆.

IMG-20221026-WA0011.jpg
And this is the last of it.
Luckily, a friend of mine who works in this location has promised to take me on tour and i can't wait to share it with y'all so stay tuned.

IMG_20200214_201006.jpg

And yes! i had me a refreshing time too😋. Sorry i didn't take the shot before it all went down, next time i promise🙏.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST TODAY MUCH LOVE .😘