Walking for the amusement park - the place to bring us back to childhood

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

Hello Wednesday Walk community!
Today, I continued a new post about a walk of me at the children's play area in the park. The afternoon was gentle with the clear blue sky, I wanted to go out for a walk somewhere. And the location I choose is the children's play area. Why do I want to choose this place? Because I want to see the smiles of the children, they make me more comfortable. Join me on this trip.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

The campus of the amusement park has a lot of trees, so the game areas are very cool. I see a lot of games here but there are a few abandoned games like the roller coaster. The old, rusty seats. This game has stopped operating for a long time and instead is another super -speed coaster opened near the next side. I also do not understand why they do not dismantle this old super -speed coaster, there are some problems so they haven't done it yet. The games in this amusement park are very new. Children enjoy playing, entertainment and not afraid of danger.

7.1.jpg

18.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

Because it was sunny, there were not many children coming to play. The amusement park is divided into many areas. Each area consists of different games. But there are mainly two main areas that are free areas and paid areas. The free area includes movement games such as climbing up and sliding down or seesaw or pitting, ... and paid games including games such as roller coaster, octopus, ... There are lot of games here, the children that their parents led here are very excited.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

The amusement park is very wide, so I walked for a long time. When I came here, I remember my childhood. On summer days, when I was young, my parents took the park to play entertainment games, fun with my friends. And now growing up there will be more things to do, no longer as young, innocent.

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  

Ohh I bet the children love this place such a cool amusement park surrounded by natures beauty

Yah, this place is so beutiful

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @minhtrang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Hi @minhtrang! I really enjoyed learning about this beautiful playground.

This place is very beautiful, very suitable for bringing the children to play

It's nice to spend time at an amusement park like that, which makes children away from digital devices.

I agree with you, this place helps children entertain better

Nice photo , this place seem amazing.

Thank you 😘

Hi @minhtrang do you use the telegram app? Find me on telegram. See you on telegram. 😁

I don't use telegram. Thank you