You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The aquarium [Central Phuket Floresta part 2]

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Visiting an aquarium with kids is so exciting. Well, it was for me too, not just to my son when we visited one. SO similar to the one from your photos, but it was not Phuket in my case. What I really loved was the tunnel with sharks and the aquarium with jellyfish.

I see your photos are great. My ones were not so good, somehow they were blurry. I think I had just a phone with me, and it was not a very good one hahaha.

Perhaps it is time for me to visit it once again and make up for the mistake :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's a place that kids love a lot. I use my mobile camera and it takes great photos in dim environments.

Kids, but adults love too :)) But later, if one swims in the sea, can think about all those creatures living in the sea and the depth of it hahaha.

Cool, your phone made super photos indeed.

Thank you very much.