You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to Eastern Part of Nigeria

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Oh no, I am sorry to see that flooded area. It must be heartbreaking for the owners of those houses that are flooded. But, the good news is that you had a great and productive journey :)
But maybe don't wait until you post about your project, start to engage a bit with other users on hive until then. It is a nice way to meet new people, build new connections and make this great place a better space! It is easier to walk together on the hive journey :))
Gretings

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for this awesome comment on my post, I appreciate your concern on the flooded area, and really love your advice on my post, I will definitely heed to the advice, I will start posting about the project any chance I see.

You are welcome. You see, it's not that difficult to talk with other people here :)))
I am talking from my own experience. When I started I was a bit "lost". Well, maybe not lost but I didn't understand the importance of the community. Luckily, there were those who came to my posts to comment and of course, it felt great, so I started to visit other people's posts and indeed, met so many great people around. I hope you will have a similar experience!
Also, we will be looking forward to seeing your posts in future, and yes, about that mysterious project :D

Alright, thank you so much, I will love to meet more people here