Wednesday walk: A short walk at our greenery backyard

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers and happy wednesday all!

Im glad that sir @tattoodjay is inniating this #wednesdaywalk challenge coz it gives me an idea what to write and of course I can share some of my walks here.

What a lovely day!

IMG_20220914_074047_646.jpg

I don't have any errands for today ,I am only at home taking care of my kids and doing my unlimited house chores hihi.

This morning ,when my eldest son went to school and my youngest son was still sleeping ,I take a short walk at our backyard.

It serve as my warm up before doing my laundry haha ,anyway wednesday and saturday is my laundry day.Before I start doing my laundry ,I was roaming around and this is front view of my sister in-laws house where we are staying for now coz our house is not yet finish.

IMG_20220914_074055_469.jpg

IMG_20220914_074050_119.jpg

IMG_20220914_114937_943.jpg

IMG_20220914_074047_646.jpg

IMG_20220914_073711_930.jpg

IMG_20220914_073626_077.jpg

IMG_20220914_074039_871.jpg

IMG_20220914_073648_453.jpg

The sun was not yet so hot so I take some walk and enjoyed the breeze from our greenery backyard.I went to my brother in-laws garden and take a click of his vegetable plant.

IMG_20220914_073709_102.jpg

Honestly before ,I don't like to stay in this kind of place coz I felt that this quite place makes me a deaf but now I realized that this is the place I need to live.

Away from toxic people ,away from polution .Adulthood brings me so much changes and this is one of the thing that changed .I don't want a noisy place and a quite and greenery place is much I appreciated.

Our dog whitey is enjoyed sun bathing .Anyway this dog is not ours ,he only stayed here and we adopted him.

IMG_20220914_073744_848.jpg

IMG_20220914_073542_668.jpg

While our dog whitey was enjoying the sun ,blacky was hiding also haha.

IMG_20220914_073556_539.jpg

After that short work , I started doing my laundry and after a while my son was awake.

In the afternoon ,my brother in-law told me that he can't fetch my son at school coz he hand an important matter to do.

Around 3in the afternoon ,I went to the school to fetch my son,anyway today is their last day of school for this week.And next week he will studying at home.

We only walk going to the house from the school since I don't know how to drive a motorcycle.We had a vacant motorcycle here but the problem is I don't know how to drive it ,so better just to walk haha.

IMG_20220913_152704_038.jpg

IMG_20220913_152707_882.jpg

We are happily having a chitchat while walking to make him not felt tired and bored.I keep asking about his school.
And there he saw a cow ,and asking if its his uncle's cow .But I don't know whose the owner of it.

IMG_20220913_152818_388.jpg

IMG_20220913_152812_183.jpg

Wayback when I was studying elementary ,everytime we saw a cow in our path way ,we hurriedly run coz they said that the cow will get mad if they saw a red color of your clothes and our school uniform is colored red ,so we hurriedly ran everytime theres a carabao haha.I don't know if its true.

When we are near at the house ,I saw this mango tree and glad that it still continue growing after the typhoon ruined it.We had more 20 mango trees here and all was ruined by the super typhoon odette last december 2021.

IMG_20220913_153224_735.jpg

When we came at the house ,I felt hungry and find something for a snacks hihi.

And that would be all for my wednesday walk.Thank you for spending your time to read my blog.

Happy wednesday!

Love,
@mitch18

Sort:  

Such a lovely walk @mitch18 😊👋🏻
When we get older and used to business around us, being in a silent place surrounded by green nature does make us realise… that is where we should live.
We are planning a move into nature too.
It is so refreshing and peaceful.

Beautiful to see part of the veggie garden and to hear you can stay there until your house is ready.
Have a wonderful Wednesday! 👋🏻😊☀️

Thank you @littlebee4 ,yeah thats right ,living this silent and peaceful place with the nature is a perfect place for me hihi.

Praying that we can find a money soo to continue constructing our house🙏

You are welcome @mitch18 😊
It will be stunning…

Hope it all works out so the construction can be finished 🤞🏻🤞🏻🍀🍀
Stay safe and blessed!

Whitey is enjoying sun bathing maybe because it wants its skin to turned tan while blacky is hiding because it wants to become white. Hehe

Hihi a witty explanation 😄
Thanks for the time😊

Ganda naman ng place nyu sis, malayo sa ingay at ang sarap dyan kasi makakapag garden talaga kayo.

Oo sis kaso need jud og fertilizer kay lain ang yuta dere.Gahion tas murag clay .

Thanks for sharing your walk and area, love the palm trees
I remember as a young child working on my uncles farm I learnt not to wear red around the cows LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you so much sir🤗

It's really true! When you're wearing RED, the cow will chase you! 🤣🤣 I also experienced that ate @mitch18 😂 I wonder why. 😄🤦

Haha talaga,buti kaya pala grabe yung takbo namin dati talaga 😂Kasi yun ang naririnig namin .

Nice walk sis. Karelate kos magpaspas ug lakaw basta naay baka hihi