For the first time in my life; I'm going to the auto industry. (ENG-TR) Yağmur sonrası pazar yürüyüşü.

in Wednesday Walk24 days ago

Hello friends. Today, I am going to the auto industry for the first time during the Wednesday walk. It was a very interesting experience for me.

I have had my driver's license for 20 years. And I have owned a vehicle for about 20 years. But today I went to the auto industry site for the first time. I know that while reading this, male friends will be very surprised and maybe they will come. I usually have my vehicles serviced at an authorized service. I didn't have much work in the industry. My industrial work was always done by my friends or men from my family. Today it's all over.

Today I went to the old industry in Antalya to have a new multimedia installed on my vehicle. My colleague accompanied me. He told me that I didn't need to come and he would handle it. But I specifically wanted to see it. I imagined the auto industries differently. More precisely, I thought it was like in the movies. But I found it very different.

Shops in industry; It was very clean, unlike in the movies. Everywhere was sparkling. And it wasn't too crowded either. I was expecting a dusty shop with oil everywhere.😀 The employees were very polite and caring. They made an effort to help. They offered tea and coffee. Multimedia installation took about an hour. We ate the famous spit meatballs in the industry. The restaurant was also very clean and beautiful. Meatballs were very delicious. And the prices were really affordable.

I didn't tell my daughter that I had multimedia installed in the vehicle. It was a surprise. He was delighted. He looked at almost every application. He learned to use it faster than me. I had it installed specifically for the rear parking camera. But my daughter was most pleased with the YouTube application. He really liked the idea of watching videos on the road

It was a different beautiful day. I went to a very beautiful place that I had never known. I got Multi media for half the normal price. I now have a rear view camera. It will be easier to park and reverse. I think it was a nice and profitable Wednesday walk. Thank you very much for reading. Please make fun of me less.

Oto sanayisini geziyorum

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün Çarşamba yürüyüşünde ilk defa oto sanayisine gidiyorum. Benim için çok ilginç bir deneyim oldu.

20 yıldır ehliyetim var. Ve yaklaşık 20 yıldır araç sahibiyim. Ama ilk defa bu gün oto sanayi sitesine gittim. Biliyorum bunu okurken erkek arkadaşlar çok saşıracak ve belki gelecekler. Araçlarımı genellikle yetkili servisde bakım yaptırırım. Sanayide çok işim olmadı. Sanayi işlerimi hep arkadaşlarım yada ailemden erkekler yaptı. Bugün iş başa düştü.

Bugün aracıma yeni bir multi medya taktırmak için Antalya'da eski sanayiye gittim. Bana iş arkadaşım eşlik etti. Bana gelmeme gerek olmadığını kendisinin halledeceğini söyledi. Ama ben özellikle görmek istedim. Ben oto sanayileri farklı hayal etmiştim. Daha doğrusu filmlerdeki gibi düşünmüştüm. Ama çok farklı buldum.

Sanayide ki dükkanlar; filmlerdekinin aksine çok temizdi. Her yer pırıl pırıldı. Ve çok kalabalık da değildi. Ben heryer yağ içinde tozlu bir dükkan bekliyordum.😀 Çalışanlar çok kibar ve ilgililerdi. Yardımcı olmak için çaba sarfettiler. Çay ve kahve ikram ettiler. Multimedya montajı yaklaşık bir saat sürdü. Sanayide meşhur tükürük köftesi yedik. Restorant da çok temiz ve güzeldi. Köfteler çok lezzetliydi. Ve gerçekten fiyatları uygundu.

Araca multimedya taktırdığımı kızıma söylemedim. Sürpriz oldu. Çok sevindi. Hemen her uygulamaya baktı. Benden daha hızlı kullanmayı öğrendi. Ben özellikle arka park kamerası için taktırdım. Ama kızım en çok YouTube uygulamasına sevindi. Yolda video izleme fikri çok hoşuna gitti.

Farklı güzel bir gün oldu. Hiç bilmediğim çok güzel bir yere gittim. Normalin yarisi ücrete Multi medya sahibi oldum. Artık arka görüş kameram var. Park etmek ve geri gitmek daha kolay olacak. Bence güzel ve kazançlı bir çarşamba yürüyüşü oldu. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim. Lütfen benimle az dalga geçin.

Sort:  

In the same way, when we fill up the car, the time passes well and when we reach the destination, our knowledge increases a lot by seeing many special things.

Thank you so much

Fiyatlar yetkili servislerden daha uygundur diyebilirim.

I’ve also never been to an auto industry before…
I’m glad you are opportune to visit there for the first time in your life and have amazing experience