Wednesday Walk To University, Some Photos of Trees/Nature

in Wednesday Walk29 days ago

Greetings!!!

Trees provide numerous benefits to the environment, animals, and humans. In this kind of high temperature everyone should plant at least Two Trees (no matter where, just plant it), to save humanity and our upcoming generation.
Here are some of the key benefits of trees

  1. Environmental Benefits.
  2. Ecological Benefits:
  3. Economic Benefits:
  4. Health Benefits:
  5. Community Benefits
  6. Soil Benefits

I had to go to my College to fill my admission form and the temperature was around 43°C, which made me realize the importance of trees. That how trees can control our environment and the temperature around us. So I took a few photos for the trees that looked quite old and quite large.


Inner Side of our DTF (Doctors Training Form) hall...



We have some plants, at inner side of our College..



There is a Graveyard at backside of our College...



After getting free from College I, @ahmarch and @sairasali had plan to go for lunch at Sairas's home, @ahmarch and I was waiting for @sairas to come around and pick us up at Speedo Station... There I took these photos for the trees that looked quite old and quite large.

That is my entry for #wednesdaywalk at WednesdayWalk community by @tattoodjay.

All photos are mine taken with VIVO Y17S.

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.

How to Write a Blog?

DO, AVOID, USE (DAU), Tips for Newbies

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

Very nice photo👍👍

Thanks !WEED

@shahzaibad!

@nabbas0786 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

True, nowadays, we realize how important trees are. 😊