A Relaxing Holiday Walk To The Riverside With My Family

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening, everyone.

I forgot I had a video of me and my dad walking at the riverside taken a month ago when he came home for a short vacation. I had no classes that day and my mom suggested we go on a short visit to one of our favorite coffee shops that is located by the river. It's called Cafe By The River, located in Bauang, La Union. I don't have a video of the coffee shop but here is the riverside view. It is so beautiful, relaxing, and quiet. We were the only ones who were there that day and we enjoyed the place so much. We had our late breakfast there and after that, we had a walk around. It was a great day. Watch the video to appreciate it.

Thank you and good evening to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 11-year-old friend
February 27, 2024
Philippines

All Original Content


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh, I love this one, Nani! Priceless!!

Thank you, mommy 😊

You should have had a great time with your Daf. 👍. The view shows a serene environment amidst greenery.

I had. Thank you.

Precious times!

Yes, tita. Very good day.

What a nice walk along with your dad...loved the ambiance nani...

Thank you, tita Jean.

I'm glad you were able to have such a wonderful visit :)

Are you and your mom familiar with Dreemport, by the way? It's a great way to get more eyes on your posts, and find other great posts to read :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project - to get the full benefit, please consider using the vyb and proofofbrain tags on your posts

Thank you @wrestlingdesires It was fun going for a walk with my parents.
No, I have no idea what Dreemport is all about. I will check it out.

Awesome 🙌 Please have your mom read this reply, and look over Dreemport with you? If either of you have any questions, you can tag either me or @samsmith1971 or both of us :)

Dreemport is a place where you can connect with others who will read your posts - and in turn, you will be reading other's posts :) And to sweeten the deal, you also earn tokens and playing cards while you do this!

Dreemport also has an awesome community which meets on Discord! On Thursdays you can even share yours and others posts live on Pimp Your Post Thursday 🙌 https://discord.gg/EyRU7V6

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

https://dreemport.com/

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @naniplayergamer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!