Interesting Trees

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

I came across some very interesting trees on my walk. I have no idea if they are one tree or many trees; if they are trained to twine in such a manner, or did they twine naturally. The next time I come across them, I will have a closer look. Meanwhile, here are some pics of the strange phenomenon.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @netizen01, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Strange looking tree tho, never seen something like that before but it looks beautiful on picture

Thank you for taking a look and your comment. I appreciate that.

Those are such interesting trees with the intertwining patterns they make

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

They are, aren't they? 😊

My pleasure!

I love Strangler Figs as they are so beautiful in their natural organic lacework.

Such a shame that their grown usually kills the tree underneath...

Great shots and a lovely Wednesday walk.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @netizen01.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!