You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk playing with light

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago

Oh wow!

I thought you tagged me to let me know you were trying summink new and then read the win :D

TWO lovely surprises! Thank you, J :D

I really like the art-form. Super interesting. I'll look forward to seeing more of your development. (Yep - another pun intended!)

Nice work! 👏

I meant to get a post in yesterday for #wednesdaywalk but time is running away from me again right now. Very frustrating!

I'll see you on the flipside and happy Wednesday Walk!

Sort:  

most welcome, and yeah I am having fun with these light tools been taking them out for my early morning walks and even trying them in my basement on wet days cool to do something different

Nice

Seem more of that soon, I hope.

Have a great weekend, J 😀

!PIMP

yeah for sure I will do another post with them soon, still working out the best way to use them tried again this morning

have a good weekend


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tattoodjay.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District