Wednesday Walk: People and their routines

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago

IMG_20240313_075219.jpg

Elderly people in their bailoterapia

I went for a walk and wanted to see the sunrise and stretch my legs once and for all, my wish came true. I saw a beautiful sunrise and with it the routine in which people are immersed.

IMG_20240313_064925.jpg

Sunrise in my town

Early in the morning there is a lot of movement people going to their work place and also a lot of recklessness people on their unprotected motorcycles with 2 or 3 passengers.

IMG_20240313_074406.jpg

Unprotected reckless motorized

There are people who start their day doing a little walking to control their weight and improve their health, in this group of people I include myself, this routine has given me wellness.

IMG_20240313_073858.jpg

Mother and daughter walking

Some start their workday early in the morning doing street and avenue maintenance.

IMG_20240313_073515.jpg

People in their working day

There are people who reflect a good attitude, these bikers had a body position without fear of success.

IMG_20240313_074142.jpg

Motorized to their routines

Each person has a life routine, some go to work, others to study, others are already retired and dedicate themselves to taking care of their health, This is how I finish my Wednesday walk

IMG_20240313_074410.jpg

Cyclist to fulfill his routine

@nill2021

Photos of my property taken with my Blu61 cell phone.

Photos of my property taken with my Blu61 cell phone.

Sort:  

when I go out for walks before and up to sunrise I seldom see many people out and about but you sAW SO MANY

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Greetings here from 6 in the morning there is a lot of movement of people going to their jobs, those who do exercises even I was surprised those who did maintenance was early .

Greetings and blessings 💚❤️