Dining Adventure or Culinary Theme Park? Let's Explore!

in Wednesday Walklast year

Hey fellow travelers! Today, I'm taking you on a culinary journey to Naniwa Kuishinbo Yokocho, a food haven located in Tempozan Marketplace, Osaka. This bustling shopping complex is nestled near the harbor, and is also home to the famous Osaka Kaiyukan Aquarium and Tempozan Ferris Wheel.

Naniwa Kuishinbo Yokocho is a unique food theme park where you'll find an array of restaurants serving delicious local dishes, like takoyaki, okonomiyaki, sushi, and other traditional Japanese delights. The whole place is designed to resemble a quaint Japanese town, making it the perfect spot to not only indulge your taste buds but also snap some Insta-worthy pics.

Before diving in, let's take a quick look at the map to see what tasty treats await!

As you enter the park, you'll be greeted by a charming three-wheel car. Go ahead, climb up and snap a photo to remember this fun adventure.

As you stroll through the streets, you might spot some nostalgic toys from the 70s and 80s – a blast from the past!

Following the path from the left, I wandered all the way to the end, taking in the sights and sounds. At one point, I stumbled upon a sleeping dog – let's be quiet, we wouldn't want to wake it up and risk getting bitten! 😅

Unfortunately, I didn't sample any dishes during this visit as I'd already eaten. But if you find yourself at the Osaka Aquarium, don't miss out on Naniwa Kuishinbo Yokocho – it's a fantastic dining destination!

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

I love Japan a lot😍I hope I will have a trip to Japan especially is Osaka🤣Thank for your sharing!

I live in Osaka, if you come please let me know. ^ ^

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, Sorry last week was a bit rough for me and I not only did not get out for any walks, but also was not able to visit all the walks from last week, but feeling better this week and visiting posts again which is always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

besides being beautiful, the garden is also very unique, the items on display there impressed me