You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Walk .:. The Dutch Adventure

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

Last year I used the same airport to make it to the Netherlands, this year my bike will bring me there next months (now at Serbia then Croatia). It will be my 3d time over Dutch soil and I loved every bit of the previous ones.

Sort:  

Oh, nice... That was my first visit, but I do plan to go again! I hope I will do it soon, but I will try to do it in the summer! Just to try to avoid the rain... 😂

If weather was OK up there I'd seriously consider residing :)

I'm living in Spain and I have never been to Greece (I hope I will go next summer or the year after... having that on my list 😃), but I bet that the weather is much better than in the Netherlands... 😂

You must do yourself that favour and come to Greece. Feel free to let me know in this case.
Here's my harvest of trips to Spain so far:
https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=1bqG4BN9RY9Fjkw_OCF-pZQaOBGlBc1Yi&ll=39.94066679146566%2C-5.1106928121258814&z=7