Sort:  

I still find it amazing I guess I am a kid at heart

Lol

Join the club of kids at heart JJ, as I also belong to such an imaginative club lol

Blessings!

Glad its not just nme, but if you saw what I had done to my hair today you may thing i am crazy, subtle, well semi subtle shade of purples in my hair lOL

So well then how's about placing a picture so I can see your hair JJ.
I suppose that we can now scrap the tough tattooed thug image hahaha.

There was a children's program on TV called Turtle Ninjas.
One of the characters was called "Purple Turtle"
My son was small and he called it "Purple Turple" hahaha.

So when his granny made her hair purple he called her "gran purple turple" and he asked his mom if his gran was now a ninja.

I think that I should also go for purple streaks in my long white beard hahaha.

Blessings!

So welcome to the ninja club my friend lol.

Lol
I hate photos of myself but here goes the color is subtle especially in indoor light as in this photo will get Lulu to take a photo later

I know the show teenage mutant ninja turtles but not the one you mentioned

AA1558A3218E444AABB47848C6029EC3.jpeg

Well you certainly look great here my friend.
No joking intended, as it does look nice.

Blessings!

Thanks, it matches my colorful socks and ties, not that I have worn a tie this year yet or socks for 3 months LOL

oops replied before finishing
I was nicknamed Ninja for a while so it kind of fits

LOL

Yeah, I think Ninja is a cool nickname!

Blessings!

👍🙂👍Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.