You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Faro Del Albir - @mipiano & @ph1102 are trying to steal my dog πŸ˜‚

in Wednesday Walk β€’ last year

It was nice to meet you Ed (and Jacky πŸ˜ƒ)... Btw, I got the news that you will come also in the last moments... If I knew it before, maybe I wouldn't have that wine before... lol...
Anyways, fresh air and great company cleared my head... πŸ˜ƒ

untitled.gif
^^ Jacky reacting to the word: FOOD! πŸ˜‚ ^^

Sort: Β 

Ahahah that gif is priceless!

It was a pleasure to meet you, and thanks for the awesome conversations, don't worry about the wine, next time I'll bring a nice bottle of red so we can drink it together!

don't worry about the wine, next time I'll bring a nice bottle of red so we can drink it together!

That sounds like a plan... that I like! πŸ˜ƒ
🍷