You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mipiano and @ph1102 in... "Only Those Approved"

in Wednesday Walk3 months ago

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to spend time with you and @Jhoxiris in Madrid! It's a pity that we didn't have better weather, and I suppose that we have to repeat the meetup to accomplish the plans that we had for this one...

Unfortunately, the rain prevented us from having a good walk around the city on the second day, but I think that despite that, we had an awesome time chatting in the hotel cafe! I enjoyed talking with you and I was happy to have in front of me a young man with such mature views about life and priorities in it! Be yourself and don't let others take you down!

All the best to you and @Jhoxiris! See you (soon) next time! 😃 🍷

Sort:  

Waving Good Morning GIF by PBS

That's how I felt reading this message you wrote to me. With all the sincerity in the world I tell you that in addition to gratitude I admired you very much as people and as Hivers, and although it seems impossible now I do it more hahaha. Knowing a little more about the people around us gives us more clarity about who they are and why we connect so easily. I feel like I have little to offer you, but whether it's a little four or multiple hugs, I assure you they come from the heart... Mr. PH, thank you so much for speaking Spanish brother hahaha, I'm glad you didn't have to know my English 🤣 I hope to see you again sometime, I have faith that it will be possible, I have fallen in love with Europe in just 15 days 🥰

I'm glad you didn't have to know my English 🤣 I hope to see you again sometime,

Next time, we will speak ONLY in English 😜

I am still surprised at how much could be achieved with so many adversities of weather and distance, but I am grateful that they have come to Madrid, Jesus is not the same as he was that day, now he is happier ha ha. Hive and his friends give him the same pleasure as choral music. I hope it will be repeated with more calm at some point, we have been amazed with Spain and to know the coast of the Mediterranean side must be wonderful, everyone here tells us that, especially Valencia. Thank you, thank you, thank you 🙏

I really hope that there will be a second encounter, more relaxed and with more sunny days! ☀️❤️