You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk from Vasilievsky Island to the Peter and Paul Fortress

in Wednesday Walklast year

What a very beautiful Russia on a winter Spring day! The views are so picturesque, my dear friend and I wonder how it feels to walk along the snowy ground, but I know that it is really cold. It is just that I have not experienced it here in my country, hehe. How I wish to travel abroad during this season and I wanted to build a snowman out of snow. By the way, it was a great walk and I really enjoyed how things are getting there in your beautiful place my dear. Much love from me.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed my walk! If you come and make a snowman one day, it will be fantastic, like in a fairy tale or in the early childhood! A whole new experience... It's enviable. Much love from me!