Where The Mountains Meet The Glorious Sky

in Wednesday Walklast year

I always respect the essence of silence and solitude with evergreen nature. In a beautiful home, I found serenity where the magnificent mountains meet the glorious sky, and fantastic and free adventures bring joy to my sorrowful heart.


Own photos edited in Canva

The scenic mountains, the picturesque hills, the idyllic plateau, the stunning waterfalls, the calming ricer, and thrilling adventures are just a few of the essential things that can be found in Bukidnon, my home.

One of the fantastic sceneries in my place is the presence of a wondrous sight before me. It is a panoramic view of lush mountains that offers a soothing atmosphere with its surrounding landscapes full of life.


I have been to Lover’s Lane for the nth time!


And I never get tired of taking a priceless adventure at Lover’s Lane to take a precious moment for myself. Even doing nothing, stand on the rails with its overlooking view and witness the scenic mountains meet, the sky, the calm river, and all the luscious greenery surrounding it.

Even if you are a tourist, a traveler, or a local citizen of Imapsugong, you would be attracted to it since it is a popular attraction that attracts visitors from all over the Philippines and beyond. I feel like I am somewhere that I call paradise of my own.

So, if you are finding for a peaceful, tranquil, and serene escape from the stress of city life, then the Lovers Lane View Deck is the perfect destination for you, your friends, and your family!

Perhaps it is an overlooking view deck in the heart of the province of Bukidnon that has scenic and natural beauty. On top of a hill, the view deck offers a stunning view of the majestic mountains, the green forests, and the overflowing river that can relieve all your pressures and stress about your personal life.

But have you ever wondered why it is named Lovers Lane by the Local Government Unit of Bukidnon?

When I first came here, I once asked a local citizen of Impasugong. It said to me that its name was inspired by the romantic ambiance of the scenery, which made it a famous spot for lovers and couples who wanted to seek a romantic getaway. Perhaps the ambiance is so sweet, and it feels good to be with a lover here for a peaceful walk or sit down to watch the natural glow on its own.

Indeed, if you come here with your lover, you will feel the moment with each other as the place offers an ambiance full of love and enthusiasm for free.

I always admire its winding river and its path as I watch the clear and calming water of the river cascade down the big rocks. The Lovers Lane also offers a breathtaking view of the overlooking ranges, home to many extraordinary creatures, not to mention the rare ones in Impasugong.

How I wish I could climb this mountain. And I wonder how it feels going near the river's clear waters. If only I could go near, surely I would take a bath and swim in its crystal clear water with the overflowing and winding path going forwards.


Its stunning views, charming atmosphere, and romantic ambiance made me come back here for the nth time.


Aside from the luscious scenery, the area is well-surrounded by trees, flowers, and shrubs that provide a natural photo backdrop. Visitors and travelers can stroll along the pathways or picnic on the grassy knoll while enjoying the scenic views. Many bamboo trees surround it, and wild grasses too.

If you have plans to go to Lovers Lane, I will share some quick information on how you will get here. You will never worry about coming here because it is so easy and accessible by public or private car.

From the City of Cagayan De Oro, you can take a bus or a private van bound for Malaybalay City or Valencia City. Then when you reach the tourist landmark, you will know you are near the place.

When you have already seen the cultural landmark of Impasugong with giant statues, you stop.

You can ride either a tricycle or a passenger motorcycle going to Lovers Lane. And that the Lover's Lane view deck is just a short walk from its Barangay Hall.

What I love about going here is the feeling of being on top of the mountain, even if I am just in a view deck.

If you are looking for a serene view, then this place is the perfect spot for you. Going here is free because there is no entrance fee, and you experience exciting adventures with your lover, friends, family, and loved ones. I must say that it is a perfect spot worth visiting.

So take time and invite yourself into silence and solitude by experiencing the breathtaking view of a majestic place in the heart of a landlocked province!

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/pinkchic/re-leothreads-32gxcashf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Fall in love with Bukidnon. Stunning place!

I always feel in love with Bukidnon, my home sis. Come here and let us explore this stunning place. Surely you will love the breathtaking view and all for free here, as in no entrance fee. Best regards and thanks for your wonderful remarks tatsky.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bluepark and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Soon sis pink. If God wills it. Makasuroy ubta anha. Makainlove jid injong place. Balik balikan jud.

All mountains are green😍 it’s amazing.

Indeed, my friend. How I love to go here whenever I am unwell. I so love the lush scenery with all the picturesque views. Indeed, I have been here for the nth time. Many thanks for dropping by with your beautiful remarks.
!PIZZA

It was a pleasure for me to read your post🌸

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pinkchic tipped oneplanet
@pinkchic(1/5) tipped @bloghound

Omg those gorgeous mountains are calling me! Bukidnon, take me there with you, pretty please!
Pinning this place for future references, ma'am @pinkchic Thank you for sharing!
Have a good one!!!

You can always visit Bukidnon with fam, sis. Surely you will enjoy all the breathtaking views and tourist spots here. Best regards to adorable nani, too.!
!PIZZA

Yay! That'd be awesome, ma'am! 😘

Bukidnon is definitely a place I will really love to visit. It's the perfect destination to be immerse in Nature while enjoying the solitude in the background. Breathtaking scenery full of things to marvel at :)

Many thanks for your beautiful words my friend. Indeed, there is so much joy and love never ends in a beautiful and breathtaking views of Bukidnon. Have a nice time and thanks for stopping by.

Yes, indeed! That's the feeling and impressions from Bukidnon.
You're most welcome :)

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Wow, kanindot ba dinhi.

Yes, sis. Feels so good to be in the province hehe. Thanks for your nice words. Have a great day.

Hayahay kaayo!

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1869.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

what a beautiful photo I like it greetings

Many thanks for your kind words my Friend. I appreciate your time and attention. Have a wonderful day and keep safe!

thanks for your wish my friend, see you soon

The sight of mountain is outstanding. I would love to visit there and take the fresh air in breath. I believe I can spend huge time alone sitting is such kind of place and I won't feel bore there. Thank you for sharing.

I think you shared some pictures earlier also about that place. Or it's a similar type place. Just testing my memorizing power is ok or not😅.
Have a good day..

Indeed, it is a beautiful place to visit for free my friend. Heheh. Surely you have also breathtaking places to explore there in your place. Thank you for your nice words. Have a great weekend!

The beauty of Nature, it's so beautiful, the sceneries is just, OMG! Tunay na instagramable. I wish I can visit there someday, just a wish, malay natin mangyari in the future, uwu

If I am a fairy godmother, surely I would grant your request ruffa, hehe. No worries libre lang mangarap, malay natin andito kana bukas. Hihintayin kitang dumating ng Bukidnon. Thanks much for stopping by sis. I hope you are well.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

WOW the scenery is so breathtaking thanks for sharign with us

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Many thanks for your appreciation Sir. It is always a great pleasure joining the Wenesday Walk. Have a great day and take care always.

👍🙂👍

so pretty and relaxing 😌

Indeed, it is one of my favorite places here in Bukidnon sis. Thanks for your wonderful remarks. Appreciate it.

Omg, Bukidnon mountains are so beautiful! Parang nasa Ibang bansa Lang ah 😊. Wish to visit there someday!

It feels like I am in a place somewhere abroad sis. There's also a communal ranch here that feels like I am in New Zealand. Thanks for stopping by.