Wednesday walk: Visited the Market

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Happy Wednesday

It's another lovely Wednesday full of blessings.
So this Wednesday morning i visited a big market. I prefer morning markets where things are less expensive and i get to but the good one first.
Secondly i will be going for my lessons so as to prepare the food later so buying it this morning will be less stress for me.


It's a very big market. Was surprised there was already alot of people there this morning.
Although the market has route to different locations so many people where going to their place of work.

Things are really expensive. Things worth $10 or now around $20.

I got somethings like fish and meat other were already at home and i didn't waste much time in the market.

It's time for my lessons.
Just wanted to tell you how my Wednesday morning went in the market.
Wishing you a fulfilled Wednesday

[All pictures taken by me]

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

You're are right, things just keeps increasing in price. But it's a good thing you could get some things 🥰.

Hope the lesson went smoothly?

Thank you mummy
We will survive in this country

Amen, we will!