You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a prohibition sign makes you walk

in Wednesday Walklast year

That's very nice village maybe I could live in one of those village with my wife and have lot of dogs and cats like that beautiful one white and yellow 💛, I can walk to everywhere fortunately I haven't carry a piano 😅😅 just my camera and some hairbrushes and maybe some oil paintings 😂😂😂 I could also make a mural in the church , I seem like you can take your time 😂😂🖌️

Sort:  

I am more than sure you would love the pace of life here. Yes, camera, brushes to paint, you settle down with your wife somewhere here, and then we would come even more often to this valley as we would visit you and have a cup of coffee ✨

Haha, yes, a mural on the church would be nice 😇🥂

Check out the video than Nanixxx found, it's as beautiful as it is shown 🍀

Yes we would make tertulias de café, arte y música would be great 🤗

untitled.gif

Buscando un GIF adecuado... café, arte, música... Pero este es gracioso haha

😂😂😂

Vi el vídeo, wow! Ese lugar es muy hermoso y hasta había en el vídeo una gatica parecida a Pituky 😁 tiene que ser el destino 😂😂

Sí, Pituky está ya allí, la he visto y he pensado lo mismo 😊