Beautiful scenes around the river side

in Wednesday Walk13 days ago

Hello hivean friends, welcome to my blog to my this Wednesdaywalk post today. Dear walk is very important and very compulsory today days. Many People walk for different purposes and aims in every times of day. It is Necessary for our body and soul. So seeing importanc of it today I left my house and move toward direction of the river which is very close to our superb house. On the way several ideas came into my mind and heart for better future. Nowadays I am spending life in very tough conditions. My job was left from me due few reasons. I was upset taking job recent days. Thinking of thinking I had reached at the bank of the river. Now there was a river in fron. So I wandered here and there seeking more beautiful views. Look first I saw a boat which was coming from their destination. Few people was traveling for transport of things. They got double benefit by boating.

Another view with boat and few people which are came for yourself tasks. Here people are sat on the boat and are doing smoking. Person which stand between the river, he is fisherman. For fishing he is making planing.

For a short while I stand up and took selfie. Wow, very beautiful photo. Human is best creation of Allah Almighty than other organisms. So always they see their picture again and again times in a day. Humen are bestest creation of Allah Almighty. We should love and respect to ourselves.

I sat nearby the river. I focus my eyes to seeing river places. During my setting here I saw many birds and plants which I never seen in my life. I heard beautiful voice of birds. On the other river water was flowing in routine speed. Many things was going forward with river water.

I noticed dark was spreading gradually. I saw Sun who had finished their light this time of day.
Now Sun was gradually move forward for set. Now Sun have few quantities of light is available. When Sun will set then all light end so for.
I saw Sunset scene. It was very beautiful. After it I return to home.

Sort:  

I agree with you that walking is very beneficial for health. It's sad to know that you don't have a job. I pray to Allah that you get a better job opportunity. Aameen. The sunset picture is indeed very beautiful.

Thanks dear having kindfull feelings words for me. InshaAllah one day I will attain job.
Be happy and Allah blessed on you
Ameen