Yesterday photowalk in garden specifically to see flowers with my father and daughter

in Wednesday Walklast month

Hello Wednesday hive friends. Welcome to my blog. I am hopeful that you will be enjoying good health and have a great new day to start new steps of life. Yesterday was very nice and light windy day. Rather than to go out any for walk I decided to go to my garden which has growned fully in the east side of my house. I think that I was come to see the garden beauty last five days ago with my wife. That day I was do expression of love to her. I was gave flower. She was much happy after receiving flower. I was sitting to her for few minutes.

Yesterday I came to garden for walk with my father and cute daughter. When I saw garden beauty we became very happy. Now spring season has started. Spring season make our world so much beautiful. When spring season comes everywhere we see flowers. Spring season convert our whole world into heaven. I think Allah Almighty decorated heaven with flowering beauty.

Firstly my father asked about these flowers. I said to him that these flowers are call daisy flowers. He asked that you tell me more about these flowers. Hence I also explained these flowers grown in just spring season. Once my cute daughter plucked four flowers when I was describing detail of flowers to my father. When I saw to her in plucking time I stopped here. Meantime our attention at the flowers. We saw different types of bees and few insects. Before Our arrival near the flower few bees and insects already came here. Flowers were completely blossom with beautifully.

Mostly bees which were in brown colours drinking juice from flower. These bee stand from one flower and sat other flower.They did not leave flower. I captured few photos of these flowers with bees. I took my mobile phone off to bee but he did not fly. Comfortably sat on the flower and busy for food.
Other insects also flying on flower plants. We have been seeing these sight since two hour. Finally we tired and came back to home. Their walk prove good experience for us specifically my father.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.