Walk With Me As I Walk With You In This Life🚶♥️❣️🥰!!!

in Wednesday Walk3 months ago

"Walking is the rhythm of life"-Gary Snider

Hello everyone 🤚!!! Happy Wednesday to one and all 🥰. Thank you for dropping by ☺️. Let's go! Let's walk together in this Wednesday Moment 🥰🫰.

This was my second time having a walk early in the morning. We started walking with my husband as early as 5:00 in the morning.

IMG20240222052548.jpg

It was still dark as we started 🥰.

IMG20240222052420.jpg

My first time was I think it was someday in January 2024. And now is the second time ☺️. I want to walk early in the morning for at least 30 minutes every day. This is to maintain my heart condition for I am only advised to walk as an exercise. However, due to my busy daily life, I could not make it a healthy habit.

So today February 21, 2024, I really tried my best to be able to make it. And here I am with my best buddy my husband.

Last night as I talked my husband into accompanying me for a 30-minute walk he refused. Hehe, he is lazy doing exercise. But his reason is he will prepare breakfast for the kids.

I urged him to join me for I am afraid to walk alone 😁. One reason for this is for mental alertness. I need to be mentally prepared for my pre-oral defense of my Action Research.

In my last blog, I mentioned that I had my pre-oral last February 16, 2024, but sad to note it was postponed. My new schedule is February 23, 2024.

IMG20240222052931.jpg

The horizon manifested that the sun was about to rise. We need to go back home before 6:00 o'clock in the morning to cook for our breakfast.

IMG20240222053814.jpg

IMG20240222053828.jpg

This is the only bridge in our place. It was newly restructured for it almost collapsed last year 2023.

Our place Daantabogon, Tabogon, Cebu is an old town in Tabogon as they say. We have limited space here. As you can see our provincial road is between the sea and the mountain.

In my opinion, if this place is still the town of Tabogon I think the progress is low. Why? It is because of the area itself.

There's no buildable space for commercial and entertainment. But what is nice here is we have plenty of water supply.

IMG20240222055206.jpg

This site here is the mountain area while the other side is the sea.

IMG20240222054546.jpg

IMG20240222053751.jpg

Walking with our loved ones also heightens the bond in a relationship.

Hopefully, together with my children, we can have it during the weekend. As they want to join us also.

I told them they could have their bikes while I was following them.

IMG20240222060029.jpg

I feel refreshed as I breathe the early morning breeze mixed with the sea breeze.

But the place where I stood was very dangerous. The edge of the side of the road is a ravine. If you miss your step since it has no railings your life will be in danger.

Hoping that when the road repair happens soon they will include the railings or a barrier in their budget.

As we reached home my 3rd son was waiting for us on the road. He was worried that we would not be back soon.

This 3rd son of mine is always punctual in coming to school. He sees to it that by 6:30 in the morning he is already in their school.

As I relaxed after the walk I realized though it was only 30 minutes it helps a lot. I sweated and I felt my muscles contracted.

I napped a little and started my daily routine.

Thank you my fellow Hivers for reading and supporting my blog 🥰♥️😍.

Sort:  

Sometimes we need to exercise and walking is the best choice.enjoy ma'am

Thank you @queeniemary 🥰. True, it is also a safe exercise for all.

Walking around is really Amazing

Yes true @sommylove it ia good foe the heart ♥️.

Nice 👍👍

It is best exercise maam especially in early of the morning where you can find place at peace. Also, you're place is good for exercising.

Thank you @bernababes 🥰. Yes, I agree with you. I try my best to do it again this morning 💪 🤗.

That is such a nice view @richdreamer 😍 Enjoy ur walking

Thanx @mariacurls we will do this when your here soon 🥰.