A bit of an old fence and a new beach box house or two ~ Wednesday walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

IMG_0468.jpg

4th Seal Beach is a really nice area. This was once a cool mid century modern home. Now it's been torn down and two new generic box style homes are going up.

IMG_0477.jpg

IMG_0469.jpg

IMG_0470.jpg

IMG_0476.jpg

IMG_0478.jpg

IMG_0480.jpg

IMG_0479.jpg

IMG_0475.jpg

Sort:  

Cool Wednesday Walk images! Thanks for sharing, @rossfletcher.

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Beautiful large scale photographs,I felt that way.Excellent work!Thank you!

Hi!

Thank you :)