I saw the Greenery in today's walk

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago


*I go for a walk everyday. It's part of my routine. Today walk posted by in the #WednesdayWalk community. *


*I left the house for a walk, and on the way, a cute white cat was sitting on a wall, not knowing what it was thinking. But I just took a picture of it and went ahead and saw chickens walking around. Then I realized that maybe this cat is enjoying the meat of these chickens and is happy about it. There were also some ducks there and I photographed them and moved on. *

I walk everyday because it refreshes my mind. The day I don't go for a walk, I get a headache. And I don't have a good day. On the way I saw some boys playing a cricket match in the field. I stood there for a while and watched their match and then I went for a walk.


This is the tap that irrigates the fields and I sat on it for a while and I listen on the songs. OA pile of dry grass was placed next to it. Behind his picture you can see a picture of a tower.


I was feeling very good and I sat in these fields for a long time enjoying its greenness. I have heard that looking at green cools the eyes and sharpens the eyesight.


*While strolling I came across a canal bridge. In which there was no water. But the water in this canal is very high in summer season.

As I was returning from my walk, I saw the sun shining, which looked very beautiful.



This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

Thanks for Stopping by

Sort:  

Congratulations @sahi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023