You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfalls behind the House - WednesdayWalk

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

beautiful pictures @johannpiber. They are really pleasing to the eye as I sit here in the Atacama desert. The thing I love most about waterfalls is the noise. That noise of running water is just so calming. Have a great day and enjoy the backyard waterfalls.

Sort:  

Hi @sandflea,
thank you so much for your kind comment, I really appreciate that you like my photos.

I can imagine it's beautiful in the Atacama Desert ... I think I would love the sunrises and sunsets, cacti and sand dunes ... also the endless landscape and the silence.
But as you say, waterfalls make noise, and I love that noise too 🙂 Sitting a waterfall, watching and listening to the falling water is always amazing.

Thanks a lot again and have a great afternoon and evening, @sandflea 🙂


Cheers and !BEER