Another walk, this time with a theme of the coming Autumn!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

As you can see from these two photos, Autumn is indeed coming to Sweden. I haven't seen any mushrooms on this walk, but I bet they are coming real soon. Can't wait to see them stem out onto the ground. And I found another rock which seems damaged. Poor ol' rock!

Two beautiful shots of the local trees, and one of the distant horizon with... you guessed it, even more trees! How do they end up looking this fine?


Some more plants... I wouldn't want to interrupt the local ants, so I kept marching until I found...

This bench! Seen many people sit here during breaks. Not much more to this story, but I enjoyed walking with my friend again. That's about it for now guys, cya!

Sort:  

Lovely to see the warmer colors of Autumn

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Well, I'm glad to hear you experienced these photos as positively as I expected. Indeed, the Northern Hemisphere does contain many great beautiful natural places like this, and they should be preserved. Hope ya stay around 'til next time though.

I am looking forward to the autumn colors coming out here soon :)

Beautiful scenery and nice taking pictures. Thank you.