You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea Art and Cats - Promenade Walk in My Favorite Coastal City

in Wednesday Walk β€’ last year

Thank you very much for the warm wishes! Have a great Christmas too! πŸŽ„πŸŽ…
It's very easy to show summer photos in the summer when they are in abundance. πŸ˜„ So I decided to save them for the winter when we all need them the most.
I'm glad you liked them!

Sort: Β 

I love your idea of sharing photos from summer in the depths of winter! I imagine people in colder climates rather enjoy that! I very much appreciated it as well, though I live in far East Big Island, Hawai'i, so winter is not really a thing here, other than shorter days, the sun being lower in the sky, more rain, and a bit cooler at night! Early Merry Christmas! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Wow, Hawaii! What a dream! And how lucky you are! 😊
Merry Christmas! And here we can only pray that summer will come faster πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŒ‘οΈπŸ˜±

It was a dream, until I made it happen! I'm deeply grateful to be able to live where and how I do! I hope that you stay cozy and warm! Happy Christmas Eve! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator