You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea Art and Cats - Promenade Walk in My Favorite Coastal City

in Wednesday Walk • last year

By creative people and by cats, I'd say 🤭
I admit that processing the photos of the sand sculpture gave me a hard time. But I didn't mention that in the post. Because I only realized the reason after I wrote it. It is the specific sand in this my beloved city. Do you see the black shades? It's not normal sand, that's why it stands so specific. 😊
P.S. I was almost sure you'll mention something about that, you seem to be so impeccable in the content of your posts and especially the pictures you show.
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Ah, I understand now. That sheds some light on the subject ;)

Yes, I don't always read everything carefully but I pay attention to the photographs! :)

!PIZZA