Wednesday Walk - Cold January in the park

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

This post is my contribution to #wednesdaywalk challenge hosted by @tattoodjay, if you didn't join by now, please check it out, it is so much fun!

I live in New Jersey and baby... it is cold outside. There is nobody in the park at noon. Look!

image3 (6).jpeg

Well... this walk it will be a short one, I am enjoying it because it is sunny, although below freezing. I like to walk up and down these stairs, when my knees listen to me. Getting old is not much fun... but with everything in moderation, it's ok ...

image4 (8).jpeg

Here's the gym in the park. Free gym for everybody, I love the idea. It is usually packed here.

image1 (15).jpeg

image0 (18).jpeg

I'm going home... brrr... here's my last photo. Stay warm my friends!

image2 (14).jpeg


F1B56A61-CB2E-44D1-A22F-B836D20DD84E.png

Follow me and my stories
0BA25C9B-589B-4828-81CA-2E444FD75F0D.gif

76AC110C-7FC9-4609-B70A-B98A7A5598A9.jpeg

Sort:  

You did better than me braving a walk when it’s this cold
The gym in the park is a great idea

How much snow is coming your way on Saturday

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)