You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk challenge : Super Glissades (Saint-Jean-de-Matha, Québec)

Looks like a fun day. Too bad about the lens 🙁 I like the lettering on that sign also. I think a sporting goods retailer had a similar look but I can't find an example online.

Sort:  

Yep very fun day... And I received yesterday my new lens (pre-owned from Japan), perfect condition and with a little origami crane in the package 😀 I really like Japan, I have to go back.
Have a great Friday

a little origami crane in the package

What joy 🙂 I have never been to Asia at all. Vancouver was about as close as I got 😉 had some great sushi on Robson Street

If you ever get the chance to go, it's worth it...

Here's a photo of the crane with my new lens :

DSC04913.JPG

No more ugly spots 👏