A serene Wednesday Walk

No one saves us but ourselves. No one can and no one may. We ourselves must walk the path.
-Buddha

Hello beautiful people. I hope and believe that you all are doing well and walking an extra mile to ensure better health and curiosity. I am posting for the first time since I saw a beautiful post from @tattoodjay. I am willing be a part of this community which has surely a lot to offer.

I also love going for quiet and calm walks by myself. Today, I went on for a walk too. I did not realize that this walk can be shared and will be appreciated by people. I was bored at home so I went for a walk around the park. I took some pictures of which some are shared here.

This is opposite to my college where I used to study my A and O levels. I have so many memories here and this small walk reminded me of all the beautiful and heartwarming and equally challenging moments that I had spent there.


During the walk, I also got the chance to grab my hands on these beautiful sea shells. Aren`t these amazing? I really believe that nature is so amazing and mesmerizing. I have decided to decorate these beautiful and alluring shells in my room after I paint these or maybe put them as they really are.

Overall, the walk was amazing trip to my past and a realization of how amazing and skillful the nature is. There are no second thoughts about that. We all should go for such walks and allow ourselves to explore more. Obviously, moving in a vehicle will limit your chances of exploring such pearls.

Thank you so much for your support. I really hope that I will be given a chance to be an active fragment of this wonderful community. I am looking forward to learning and hearing from you all. Do let me know in the comment section.

Images source: The pictures are mine taken during my Wednesday walk.

Sort:  

a great walk I love the seashells

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, Sorry last week was a bit rough for me and I not only did not get out for any walks, but also was not able to visit all the walks from last week, but feeling better this week and visiting posts again which is always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Thank you so much and I am glad that I found this community. Have a great day @tattoodjay

👍🙂👍

I Especially love the sea shells, should you decide to paint it, be nice to see it in your next #wednesdaywalk post.
I do take long walks to, especially at evenings, the cooling breeze, nature... It's fascinating to think we play an interesting role in this big circle of life.
Enjoyed taking this walk with you, Cheers and till next post🍻💙

Thank you so much @queenstarr. I am willing to explore more with you. Have a blissful day.

What a nice walk you took and shared with us, I loved the photos, and the shells, not to mention that I do crafts. Regards @sublimethoughts

Thank you so much @dayadam. I would love to see your craft. Have a blissful day

I invite you to see it whenever you want, you are welcome to my humble blog. Greetings...

Congratulations @sublimethoughts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buenas fotos y excelentes paisajes para un #wednesdaywalk, creo que yo debería u irme a esta iniciativa también, lo que ya esta semana es tarde será para la próxima 👍

An intresting walk it seems , are the seashells the pure sea shells ? They look so pretty ,!
My inner me imagining what if it had real pearls (wow) !

Yes and thank you so much