Sort:  

I can imagine your step count on this trip

And that Jain temple is beautiful.

And what a grand balance that is :D

Step count was okay, maybe we did about 10-12 km on foot. And the balance had to be grand as I could not afford to tip my friend's brother besides I was spending from my real wallet :)

Such an amazing trip you saw so much From animals to such interesting buildings and history

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thanks, we started on Sunday morning and returned on Monday evening. Actually, we wanted to go there for a long time. Thank you!

I can see why you would want to there it is an amazingly beautiful area and glad you shared it with us

Thank you!

Most Welcome

Have a great day

Thank you so much for entering!!! This week was a blast and next week is gonna be even better! hehehe
appreciated.gif

Thanks for the appreciation and opportunity of course :)

Hi @sunnyag,
Great to see you using the #travelfeed tag! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 3 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps and more. We also offer many of the features you love on Peakd such as drafts and post scheduling. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

Thank you @travelfeed I will post my next travel post on TravelFeed for a new experience.

what a wonderful trip you had!!! Thank you for sharing all of the fascinating information.

Thank you so much, it means a lot coming from you :)

Wow, that was such a wonderful adventure. Hastinapur is so full of historical places and that's one good thing I like about the city. The sculpture, parks, beautiful places all seem amazing, and more amazing is going on this trip with your wife and a friend. No doubt you had a great time there.

@dreemport directed me here

Yes, we had a great time. Actually, we were waiting for travel restrictions to go so as soon as they went we started traveling. Thank you!

You're welcome.
I hope to have chance of visiting that place

Some wonderful architecture. What an amazing trip, beautifully described and shared including the pics. !PIZZA

Thank you, I am thankful for your kind words!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(1/20) tipped @sunnyag (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

hehehehe wow - you got a great deal! LOL

look at that only $115!!!

but you better be prepared to just use your imagination and not real money next week hahahahaha

it is going HIGHER! lol

I'll be back with upvotes after I make the announcement :)

Next week (4th) I am definitely going to spend big as I have a dream place in my mind. Maybe I will do some virtual trips too, but I am really loving spending some money on my favorite spots right now. Thanks for this suggestion though!