WEDNESDAY WALK: A PLACE OF POWER

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

What is your place of power, guys?
I can get power in 2 places: forests or places near the water.

Trees and nature in general and water are 2 the most powerful "betteries" for humans.
They are free and kind for us. Always.

Now it's warm at last, and we can go to the seaside more often. This week we were far from home but close to the Black Sea and its energy.
Enjoy it with us♥️

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I went there being very tired and exhausted.
While my hubby and son were climbing huge stones and playing, I was just sitting and listening to the waves.
In 20 min I felt absolutely different, I was fine and positive again.
Water really can free us from negative energy very fast🍀

Sort:  

I like you find being by the water or hiking a trail in a forest are places that revitalize me

such beautiful images of your time by the water

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

revVITAlization - a great word!
my brother's name is VITAliy;)
we have a men's name VITAliy and a women's name VITA or VITAlina
sounds great
do you have such names in your place?

I think I met a Vitalina once, but she may have been from your part of the world, other than that I had not heard these names before

Interesting, walking on the beach is one of the benefits to calm the soul ,and the heart calm. Thank you.

thanks for your attention!

Thank you are welcome