You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nothing particularly noteworthy lunch hour

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

All such awesoem images,
you should be proud that you have adapted to the nightmare you are facign with such high amonuts of load shedding, and glad you were able to slow down take a breath and get taking photos and taking your mind away from everything else

Stay strong and positive

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Hi @tattoodjay

Thanks for the comment and reading through my post. It was a good opportunity that I think I grasped with both hands, I got some cool shots but most importantly it was a good hour of watching the world around me and getting immersed in it.

Have an awesome weekend.
Cheers

My pleasure to visit your post