You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk on Wednesday around the Naval Cathedral in Kronstadt (8 photos)

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Such an interesting cathedral love the colors and detail

And those last couple of shots from afar are brilliant

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there

Sort:  

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words @tattoodjay!
Yes, this cathedral is very beautiful. Magnificent decoration details. I was especially pleased with the unknown lens with its results))

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That lens looks good well the shots you got with it

I think it's from old film cameras
I love manual old optics, they have many new possibilities
thanks
Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

I to love old optics, I know I have a couple of old lenses here somewhere, perhaps in a box I havent unpacked since i moved, I must look for them and try them out again

Oh, it will be interesting, show us the possibilities of your old lenses! :)

I just need to find the motivation and energy to search through the boxes
I thought I had opened the boxes with all my camera gear only thought about the old lenses after your post

To increase motivation :))
DSC01446.jpg

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.